First day of language class

The language class was long and intense. Honestly, I fully enjoyed it and refreshed a lot of vocabularies. I studied a lot before I came to Albania, so I was a little ahead of everyone.

Then I had an hour lunch with my colleagues. I ordered chicken crepes and there were a lot of cheese. A lot of food has so much cheese! By the end of my service, I will be fat with cheese!!!

After lunch, we had technical training but I was looking forward to learning language. It lasted for almost three hours.

image

Pastries of fun colors!!!!

image

image

After class, me and my colleagues were walking back to our flats. During that time, we had a couple kids giggling behind us and tried speaking English to us. I turned around talking to them with basic introductions. It was fun and lighthearted. It puts me in a good mood.

Leave a Reply

