A visit to Belsh

I took a furgon trip to Belsh. It’s beautiful and my colleagues who are currently living there hit the jackpot. One problem I’m going to complain is the road to Belsh-lots of bumps and curves. Luckily I didn’t get furgon-motion sickness but it was just annoying and lame! When I got there, it’s a cute town, bigger than the town I’m currently living and it has a big westernized market! Cafes in Belsh mostly have Wi-Fi, the sidewalks around the big lake was breathtaking, the atmosphere was borderline western Europe! I’m happy to have my colleagues to help me get around.

image

Leave a Reply

