Still alive!

Hey guys! I’ve been away and super busy with the lack of Wi-Fi. I’m in Tirana right now and I’m doing good here!

image

Snippy Me and El Paco are in the Mexican restaurant in Tirana.

Tirana is the capital of Albania.
The road between Elbasan and Tirana is really wavy and lame but the scenic drive was beautiful.

These past few days, I’ve been studying for my interview in Albanian. It has been a stressful week for everyone. I’m glad the practicum is over with. I met my counterpart who I will be working at my new site. Lots of projects will be made. I sacrificed my me time for this?
image

Leave a Reply

