The chalk and hop scotch

I introduced some activities to my neighbor’s children, and it was a hit! Kids participated and I worked on their creativity. I bought a box of 100 chalks to draw on the road and introduced them hop scotch. Back in America, as a child, I used to get involved in these activities. The kids had fun.

image

There were several art work from the two little girls.

I drew random boxes that ended up as hop scotch. I started jumping in the boxes, that causes more followers behind me. Kids lined up and started jumping.

image

Leave a Reply

