It’s mosquito season!

Summer came. Its wrath with blood sucking imps are IN this season! It’s that time for me to pop out my mosquito net. I woke up with 12 bites all over my face. I look like the elephant man.

Electricity went out. There was thunder,  lightning, and rain. Luckily I had my flashlight with unlimited power….as long as I keep circling the handle. It is the whirring sound that pleases my sister.

image

This biscuit is life. This biscuit is love.

image

This is the classroom door.

image

Leave a Reply

