Second round exam (Kennedy-Lugar Youth Exchange and Study (YES) program)

I traveled to Tirana along with my student for the second YES (Youth Exchange and Study program). It took the whole day. She was there for her second round of the exam. To her, it was easy. She wrote her personal essay. I really hope she wins and get selected to go to America. She’s really smart, really sweet and she bought me lunch as a thank you. By the end of the day, she said I’m an angel. How sweet!! She deserves this victory!

Leave a Reply

