Alfredo Cheese Sauce from SCRATCH!

I don’t see Alfredo cheese sauce anywhere in Albania…mostly tomato sauce. So I decided to make my own from scratch as always. The outcome was beautiful but the only thing missing was CHICKEN! I ended up having Alfredo cheese pasta. Next time, I will make it with CHICKEN!! It goes well with listening to The Smiths in this freezing weather.

20160120_183839

Before the final product, I mixed the hard cream, butter, minced garlic, salt and pepper. Simmer on medium until bubbles starts popping, then throw in some Parmesan cheese. Mix and then put pre-made pasta back in the pot!

20160120_183215

 

 

Leave a Reply

