Rest In Peace Jean H.

A dear friend of mine passed away yesterday morning. She was one of the few friends who spoke multiple languages and researched a lot of cool foreign grad schools. Now she is gone and I won’t be seeing interesting websites from her Facebook status anymore. She was also my classmate from German and Russian class back in our college years. I’m lucky to have her as a friend. She once told me that envied me for traveling to many countries. Now I envy her for hanging out with David Bowie and Alan Rickman. So I guess we’re even.

In Memory of Jean donation

Leave a Reply

