El Tacos on Zogu I Zi

I discovered a taco place across the Ring Mall at Zogu I Zi. It was not what I had hope for. The atmosphere of the restaurant convinced me that it was going to be good tacos. I was wrong. The service was fine but the tacos were odd. I waited 30mins for two tacos. The presentation of the food looked alright but the tacos weren’t real crunchy tortillas, but crunchy crepe, no hot sauce or salsa, it was only ketchup and mayonnaise.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

