New things

I introduced students with “popcorn reading”. It didn’t take long for them to figure it out. It was funny but this gives many chances for students to be the star on the spot.

Today I started running again. I’m training myself for the 5k in Kosovo on May. It’s on my YOLO list before I turn old. I ran for 15 minutes, slowly making progress. Albanians were thinking “What is this crazy Chinese running around for?!?”. I had a çun spotted me and cheered for me “Nice try!” I waved back! Yay!

Leave a Reply

