House update trollin’

Okay so I finally got my internet back but now, my stove won’t work!!! Why isn’t everything working here?! Whenever I turn on my stove, the whole electricity in my house goes out! Then I have to reset the electricity switch for my place outside of my room, taking three flights of stairs. What a hassle! Now I won’t be able cook! But somehow, my oven works and I could make baked potatoes, eggs, roasted carrots and cucumber. Whatever….

Albanian phrases of the day:

Dashuria është në ajër – Love is in the air

Ashtu-Ashtu – So So (I’m ok)

Leave a Reply

