Porleo

I like to try different off-brands that’s based off from Oreo. Porleo did not impress me one bit. It tasted dumb and lame…something I can’t elaborate because it’s dumb. Never again will I eat this.

20160605_182646

A lot of the words that I’ve been using in Albanian turns out to be Turkish. According to my private tutor, here are some words that I learned that are commonly used Turkish words! Keep in mind that Albanian language adopted a lot of words from different languages! To show a few….

In order of the word: turkish – albanian – meaning in English

hiç – asgjë  – nothing

hajde – eja – come!

pazar  -treg – open market

sufflaqe – mish i pjekur – gyros

Leave a Reply

