I am pleased to share that my package arrived with used books shipped from the states. It was randomly picked by a volunteer of Darian Book Aid. I really hope my students will enjoy these books. I am concerning that these books will be a bit advanced for them but there are students with strong English skill.

20160909_151146

 

Today during private tutoring, my tutor taught me some Albanian manners. Something that I should have learned a year ago or should have integrated better. Awkward.

Albanians do kisses when greeted by each other. To me, I don’t do kisses or hugs. I’m not an affectionate individual.

To be continued….

Leave a Reply

