English class moved!

My English class got removed to a bigger classroom. It has more space to move around and brighter. I feel good about it. Today, we had our first unit with a powerpoint, using a projector. It’s something new and hopefully this will give a better learning experience. I was presenting the class about Teen fashion trends.

I have more classes to teach…so that means more work! I could work on a few selected days but I like to keep myself busy all the time. Volunteers are only allowed to work 15-20 hours. I choose to work more just to get through the day.


shatush – bleached hair

e pe? – did you see it?

i/e pabusk/e – ratchet – (used as an offensive term)

Leave a Reply

