My photo into a portrait

Last summer, I took a few modeling shots for my friend. Many came out great and her parents enjoyed them. For her birthday, they asked Arsen Zekthi, the Bob Ross of Belsh, to paint a portrait of her. This was one of the photos I took of her into a portrait! It felt great seeing my photo into a portrait. My friend is from a village and giving her this faux modeling opportunity and turn it into a portrait is the coolest thing ever. I will continue to open her eyes to a different world and help look for different possibilities for her future.

era-portrait

Leave a Reply

